Day/Time Class
Monday July 19, 6pm-7pm Circus Stretch and Strength Monday 6pm-7pm
Tuesday July 20, 6pm-7pm Handstands Tues 6pm-7pm
Wednesday July 21, 6pm-7pm Flexibility Wed 6pm-7pm
Thursday July 22, 6pm-7pm Youth Circus Strength and Stretch Thurs 6pm-7pm
Friday July 23, 6pm-7pm Circus Strength and Stretch Friday 6pm-7pm
Monday July 26, 6pm-7pm Circus Stretch and Strength Monday 6pm-7pm
Tuesday July 27, 6pm-7pm Handstands Tues 6pm-7pm
Wednesday July 28, 6pm-7pm Flexibility Wed 6pm-7pm
Thursday July 29, 6pm-7pm Youth Circus Stretch and Strength Thurs 6pm-7pm
Friday July 30, 6pm-7pm Circus Stretch and Strength Friday 6pm-7pm
Monday Aug 2, 6pm-7pm Circus Stretch and Strength Monday 6pm-7pm
Tuesday Aug 3, 6pm-7pm Handstands Tues 6pm-7pm
Wednesday Aug 4, 6pm-7pm Flexibility Wed 6pm-7pm
Thursday Aug 5, 6pm-7pm Youth Circus Stretch and Strength Thurs 6pm-7pm
Friday Aug 6, 6pm-7pm Circus Stretch and Strength Friday 6pm-7pm
Monday Aug 9, 6pm-7pm Circus Stretch and Strength Monday 6pm-7pm
Tuesday July Aug 10, 6pm-7pm Handstands Tues 6pm-7pm
Wednesday Aug 11, 6pm-7pm Flexibility Wed 6pm-7pm
Thursday Aug 12, 6pm-7pm Youth Circus Stretch and Strength Thurs 6pm-7pm
Friday Aug 13, 6pm-7pm Circus Stretch and Strength Friday 6pm-7pm